Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0097 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 23/11/1979

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status:
widow
Children:  yes (a daughter-06/05/2008)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 60

Self-description: I am cheerful, sociable and open-minded woman. I am always eager to learn new things, and meet new people. Everything unknown is of a great interest to me. By my character I am a loyal person, I am loyal to my family, to my beloved man. Everything that I am fond of I do with great passion and full deduction. I believe people grow best with encouragement and love that’s why it is necessary to try to let every word that we speak be filled with kindness.
I am very active person by my nature. Our life is full of different opportunities, surprises, enigmas and secrets. That’s why it is not so difficult to find things that will be really interesting for me. It is great when my hobbies and interests help me to open new sides of my soul.

Eye colour: green
Hair colour: chestnut

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: travelling, sport, reading
What you are looking in your partner:  My man for me is first of all reliability and responsibility for his words and deeds. Who is ready to take responsibility for people who are nearby. Who knows what he wants from his life. A man who can ask his beloved woman for advice and not reject her view of the situation. My man is my support, my best friend and my beloved one.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws