Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0102  Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 17/01/1982

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 59

Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-08/09/2011)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 37 to 50

Self description:  I am person who has various interests and hobbies. I adore nature and spending time outside. I like travelling; it helps to open new cultures, traditions, to see interesting and unforgettable places, to enjoy time opening something new for myself.  I am an active person and I lead an active style of life. I go to gym several times per week.  Also, I like cooking and I do it with great pleasure, especially I like Italian cuisine.
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a travel agent
Hobbies and interests: I am a family-oriented, loyal, kind and sincere person. I am open-minded; I adore spending time with my son and in the circle of my family. In the relationships I do appreciate honesty and understanding, trust and support.  I like home coziness.
What you are looking in your partner: I am here with the aim to find Right Man for me. I see him like an active person, who is self-confident, and is able to accept decisions in different life situations.  I hope that for him such words like a responsibility and loyalty in the relationships will play important role. 

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws