Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: NV0107 Lyubov
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 14/03/1977

Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 171
Weight (kg): 62
Education: University
Marital status:
divorced
Children: yes (a son-17/02/2004)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 42 to 65

Self-description: I am kind, positive, caring and tender woman. I love children. My son is fifteen years old, but we have very good relationships with him. I am open for everything new. I adore my profession and try to develop my skills in it every day. I am sociable person, I like communication with people. I try to be honest with myself and people that surround me. I am sure that the bitterest truth is better than the sweetest lies.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a cosmetologist

 

Hobbies and interests: You should know that I am family-oriented person that’s why the most of my hobbies and interests are connected with home. I adore planting flowers and it gives me great pleasure when I see the blossom of my home flowers. I like cooking and inviting the quests. Also I am fond of singing and dancing.
What you are looking in your partner:  I understand that there are no perfect people, and I don’t look for Mr. Perfect. I am looking for simple man with good sense of humor who is open, kind, caring and loving. I would like to build relationships with him that will be based on love, loyalty and sincerity. We both adult people and I think that our experience will be enough not to make mistakes in future.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws