Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 35+

ID: I0879 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/06/1978

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 57
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2006)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 42 to 60

Self description: I am typical Gemini and I am very sociable person. I like to communicate a lot but sometimes I need to stay alone for some time. I like to stay in bed under the warm blanket and to watch a nice and romantic movie. I like to make my home tidy and cozy. I have everything in my life but I miss love in my heart. I dream to meet a man who will choose me and lead me in life. I am ready to give my heart and to follow my love.
Eye colour: green


Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Sales manager

Hobbies and interests: I like nature, swimming, reading, music, movies, communicate with people.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who will choose me and make me to want to follow him. A man who is not afraid to fight with difficulties and to overcome all issues. A man who will look into my eyes, see my soul and stay with me for eternity.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws