Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0110 Alina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 19/02/1984

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 68
Education: University
Marital status:
Children: ye (a son-2002)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self-description:  I am cheerful, kind, honest and open for communication. I lead an active and healthy style of life. My work of a hairdresser brings me great pleasure because I like to see the results of my work and when women feel better and look more beautiful. I like to learn everything new and try to develop my skills and to get new knowledge in different spheres of life.
Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a hairdresser

Hobbies and interests: I try to be active for keeping my shape. I like yoga and running, these activities bring me good mood and positive emotions. I enjoy reading for getting new knowledge. I adore spending time outdoors. I like to spend my time with my family and close friends. Also I like to cook, especially for my close people and my guests.
What you are looking in your partner:  I have joint to this service because I am looking for a clever, self-confident and charismatic man. I see him like honest and reliable man who is able to appreciate and love, who wants to be loved and who is ready for serious relationships. I also hope that he prefers to lead a healthy style of life.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws