Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM008093 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 12/05/1979

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 156
Weight (kg): 57
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 39 to 52

Self description: Those who know me during a long time may say I am tough shell, but only at the begging) In a cordial atmosphere I feel comfortable and easy, I have good sense of humor and I like laughing! My best characters are kindness, sensuality, desire to help to a fellow man and ability to support. I become the greatest gift for a noble and patient man.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: doctor


Hobbies and interests:  I am a person who enjoys being outside and doing outdoor activities: sea, diving, mountains, travelling, archery....that's long list, in fact)) Did you find anything in common, I hope?) Also I enjoy several minutes with good interesting book.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to let you know, I don't need perfect man, I am also not perfect) Be yourself every moment of our life. I appreciate family, intelligence, friendship, love, wealth, independence and kindness. I can tell you a long story about a man I imagine in my head, but I know one important thing - the heart wants what it wants. There’s no logic to these things. I meet someone and I fall in love and that’s that)

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws