Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0115 Yana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 11/12/1980
Zodiac Sign: Saggitarius
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2006)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 38 to 55

Self-description:  Hello! My name is Yana. It is nice to meet you here. I am a family-oriented woman, that’s why i am looking here for the man with who I will be able to build my own family. I am a calm, well-balanced and sincere person. I don’t like lie and hypocrisy.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a medical assistant


Hobbies and interests:  I love animals and I take part in volunteer projects at the animals’ shelters. I am an active person and try not to sit on one place. I am fond of sports, and beadworks
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for sincere and kind man, who will be able to be a good friend for my daughter and to be my beloved man. I am sure that love, trust and respect are main bricks of the house under the name “family”. I am ready to start new relationships in my life, I am not here to play any games here. And I do hope that you really have the same intentions if you decide to write me. ))

<< Alle categorien
9 Totaal items 1  2 

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws