Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0116 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 18/05/1983
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 180
Weight (kg): 62
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate;

Italian: basic
Person age from: 36 to 55

Self-description:  I am kind, open, cheerful and sociable woman. I love life, and try enjoy every day of my life. I try to spend all my time interesting and with use for me and getting new knowledge and experience. But of course our life is more wonderful if we can share it with your second half, who will support you and to look in the same direction. I try to lead an active and healthy style of life. It gives me more energy and desire to try everything new and unknowing for me. I adore travelling, reading interesting books and communication with interesting people.
Eye colour: green

Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: nutritionist
Hobbies and interests: travelling, reading interesting books and communication with interesting people; sports and healthy style of life

What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man for creating serious relationships and family. I see him as a kind man with a big hearts and a good sense of humor, who knows what he wants from life, who is a goal-oriented and clever man. I want to feel his storing shoulder, love and respect. And I will answer him the same.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws