Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0564 Angela
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/07/1979

Zodiac Sign: Lion
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 57
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 55

Self description: I’m very sociable person and I like to enjoy every day of my life. I find myself very hardworking person and I worked a lot to have everything what I have now. Now I have strong desire to stop to work and to create a real family. I am not spoiled or picky and it is easy to make me smile. Life is wonderful and we need to enjoy it.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blonde

Religion: Orthodox

Profession: teacher

Hobbies and interests: I enjoy taking photo’s very much and this is my favourite hobby. I like ice  skating and doing other sports. I like music very much and I can not imagine my life without it. I like to learn something new about this world.
What you are looking in your partner: 
I am looking for a caring and loving man, who respects people and loves life, who knows what he wants from life and does everything to achieve his goals. I want him to be a family man and I want to be his small princess. I am just looking for an ordinary man who believes in love and has family values.

<< Alle categorien
9 Totaal items 1  2 

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws