Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: L0026337 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of birth: 03/05/1974
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168
Weight: 59
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1995)
Drink alcohol: socially
Smoke: no
English level: some English
Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description: I am very energetic and easy going woman, I always try to look in my future with optimism and with hopes for the best. I am always open to something new and I am ready to make a step forward to my happiness in future life.
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Technologist

Hobbies and interests: I can not imagine my life without travelling. When I have a least opportunity I always try to discover for myself something new. I like to go to the cinema and to the theater, I like cycling and walking in the park.
Music tastes: pop music and classical music.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream my partner would have a good since of humour. It should be great if he would be easy going and kind-hearted. I really dream to meet a reliable man with whom I will feel myself easy and comfortable and would be able to share common interests and hobbies.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws