Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM008107 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 03/02/1979
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 75
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter- 2000; a daughter-2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 40 to 50

Self description:  I am not going to tell you too many good things about me, you will see everything on our first date! Only the main personality traits – I am kind, honest and sincere. I get as much as I give. My friends value me because of my positive thinking and cheerfulness. I am sympathetic and just a good mother) My next step is to become happy in new relations with the man of my dreams!
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: administrator

Hobbies and interests: I’m fond of sports, I attend gym and I like healthy food, altogether I try to live healthy lifestyle) I have confidence, that active move makes my body stronger and my mood inspired, are you agree with me?) I enjoy reading books and watching movies, my choice depends on my mood. An important thing – I love cooking for my family, every time it raises my mood)
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to meet honest, intelligent and kind man! I want to create strong bond between us. I want to know you as good as I know myself. How would be great to guess thoughts, hopes and feelings of each other)

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws