Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0112 Ludmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 25/08/1978

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 56

Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter- 14/11/2008)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 40 to 65

Self description: I love home coziness; I am an easy-going woman with good sense of humor. I do appreciate such qualities as loyalty and honesty of close people. I am open for everything new in my life. I like to spend my free time with my daughter and in the circle of close friends and relatives.
Eye colour:  green
Hair colour:  dark brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a confectioner
Hobbies and interests: I really enjoy my work and I like to cook for my family, I like to invite guests.


I am open for communication. I prefer to have an active rest, that’s why I enjoy travelling. During my vacation time I try to go somewhere with my daughter. We like to have rest at the seaside. I really enjoy spending time outdoors. I love animals, especially horses. I admire these animals, their nobility, grace and strength.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for real man with kind and open character, with good sense of humor. I hope that my beloved man will be good friend for my daughter. I am searching for a man with strong moral principles who also appreciates such qualities as honesty and decency. I see my second half like person who can give me his support and love. I will answer him the same.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws