Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0113 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 25/01/1977

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 62

Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a son-2001; a son-2004)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 40 to 65

Self description: I am an open, kind and sociable woman. I can be elegant and discreet in a business meeting, but I am easy-going and cheerful in the circle of close people. I am responsible and honest person. Also I always try to be punctual.
Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  dark brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  a confectioner
Hobbies and interests: I try to lead an active and healthy style of life. Sport, travelling play a great role in my life.

I enjoy going for fitness and swimming. These exercises help me to stay in a good shape and to keep the energy up. I adore travelling, it helps me to wide my outlook and to get new experience. Also, I like dancing, pedestrian walks and embroidery.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man with strong moral principles, self-confident, who knows what he wants from his life. But at the same time I hope that he will be kind, attentive to his family and close people. I do appreciate honesty and trust in the relationships.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws