Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: N0061 Tanya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 07/08/1984
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 171
Weight (kg): 62
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 25 to 45

Self description: I am an easy going person. I like everything to be arranged properly. If I have a goal I try to achieve it, and I do not care how much time should pass. Speaking about my inner world I have a good scope for imagination. I like to cheer up people and to be warmed up by their laugh. Who knows maybe I will be constantly cheering you up!
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: inspector personnel office
Hobbies and interests: My interests depend on my mood greatly. They can be different according to the situation as well.
If I have a lot of free time I would like to read some novel. When I am in high spirits I will be tiding up our apartment (smile). But If I want to surprise my husband I will cook some exotic supper for him and we will have a good evening spent. I like travelling and swimming.
Musical tastes: pop, classical, disco
What you are looking in your partner:
I would like to find a person who will know how to treat a woman. I do not care for great age difference because I stick to the point that inner world is better than appearance and some age. I would like you to be serious and responsible because you may become a father some day (smile), that's unserious person doesn't deserve my consideration.
 
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws