Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: ZM008127 Yana
Country: Ukraine
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 1
Weight (kg):
high  school
Marital status:
Children: yes (a
daughter- 2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
English level: ba
Person age from:
43 to 60


Self description: I am very lovely and kind lady. I am those who never give up and I see more positive around than negative. I like to laugh, but I also can be serious. With my family and friends, I am open and cheerful and I always ready to support them. I value quite happiness, my family is my biggest treasure. I know that something special should happen to me soon)
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: job distributor

Hobbies and interests: Due to my sense of beauty and creative talents I can do such things as making paintings and I like to experiment with decoupage, sometimes I knit. I really keen on photography and I would love to develop in this area. When I take interesting photos, I feel like I’m a bit of an artist. I guess in my past life I was definitely an artist)))
What you are looking in your partner: I can’t describe appearance of my future husband. By the way, I am looking for my husband here and my intentions are very serious. He should be kind, honest and very loving. It is easier to live if we have similar views of life, common goals, and we want to make all our dreams come true. I want to meet a man who makes my heart beat faster!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws