Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0322 Angelika
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 16/11/1976
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm): 174
Weight (kg): 60
Education: bachelor’s degree
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2003)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 35 to 58

Self description:I am open-minded and easy going lady who really likes to learn and try new things in life. I am reliable, trustworthy and caring toward people I am close with. I am nice, sincere and respectable with friends. I lead an active way of life and I try to keep fit. I like active rest. I love the sea side, summer time and the sun. I know how to make my home cozy and comfortable.
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bookish business
Hobbies and interests: I have a lot of different hobbies. It is important for me to stay in a good shape.
I visit a swimming pool twice a week. I am a good dancer and can become a patient teacher. I enjoy travelling and learning new cultures. I also like to cook and to read meaningful books.
Musical tastes: pop, dance
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for serious relationship with the right man. I would like him to be reliable, kind, easy going, romantic and faithful. A good sense of humour is very much appreciated. It is important to have common interests and hobbies, so, it will be nice to share such activities as travelling, sport and socializing together. I have a daughter and I want my future partner to become a reliable and sincere friend to her. I hope we can share our lives and finally find true love.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws