Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0124 Rozaliya
Country: Ukrainе
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 12/04/1983

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status:
Children: yes (a son-2015; a daughter-2010)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 35 to 53

Self-description: I am a tender, kind-hearted, sincere and non-conflicted person. I am caring and responsive, soft and insistent, open and straightforward, romantic and sensitive but I can be a spicy spice with my beloved man. )))
I am a family-oriented person, that’s why I adore things that give me an opportunity to create home coziness. I like growing home flowers, knitting, and cooking. I like to be in a good shape and in a good mood. I like bicycling, jogging in the mornings, and yoga. I adore spending time with my children, we always try to learn and open something new for us.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an administrator
Hobbies and interests: fitness, running, knitting, planting flowers, riding bicycle
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who leads an active style of life, without bad habits. I see him like a person with a strong character, self-confident and educated. I do appreciate a good a sense of humor, care and support, tact and understanding.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws