Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0131 Inga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 19/12/1979

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius  
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 70
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 40 to 60

Self description: I am a sincere person, absolutely without falsity and playing in public. I like my job, because I give knowledge to children and really love what I do and I love children. Both my tears and my laughter are from my heart. I can charge others with my enthusiasm and optimism.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Teacher of English



Hobbies and interests: I like active sports: walking, fitness, beach volleyball, camping, hiking and traveling in my country. I like studying the history of different countries through the documentaries, all cognitive TV programs are for me.
What you are looking in your partner: By zodiac sign  I am a Sagittarius – it is a sign of fire. So, I can either burn a man with my passion or warm him with home hearth. I will never limit neither my nor my partner’s freedom, therefore I’m looking for a man who will accept me as I am, who wants to build a relationships based on trust, openness, friendship, no matter where he lives and how much he earns, the main thing that he would like to live with a woman like me all his life, in love and understanding.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws