Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: NV0125 Maria
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 08/04/1983
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 175
Weight (kg): 62
Education: technical school

Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a daughter-1999)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age: from 35 to 60

Self-description: My character is sociable and cheerful. I am charming and outgoing. I value decency, sincerity and kindness in another people and these features are combined in my character. If to talk about my hobbies and interests, I want to say that I adore nature. Also it is nice to listen to good music. I prefer active lifestyle and sport is an essential part of my life. I am a woman who likes family coziness and I am a home-keeping person.
Eye colour: green-grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: a manicurist
Hobbies and interests: learning languages, walking, spending time outdoors, reading, watching movies, nature, animals

What you are looking in your partner: First of all, I want to see my man decent, self-confidendt, and intelligent. I sincerely hope that he will be kind and thoughtful. I hope he is a person who values his life, and close people. Who keeps his words and  who is ready to overcome all difficulties with his second half. I think that I will be lucky to find such a man here.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws