Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0133 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 06/02/1973

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 176
Weight (kg): 80
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1993)
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level: A2
Person age from: 50 to 70  

Self description: I live and give all my heart for those who show that they needs me. I make friends with those in whom I am confident. I communicate with those who are pleasant. And I am grateful to those who value me. I am ready to create a strong and happy family
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: medical worker
Hobbies and interests: I like travelling and  meeting with friends.

I adore reading a book on a rainy cold evening. I like also to watch movies with my favorite actors and to grow home plants in pots. In winter I like skiing and long walks in the mountains or in the forest. In autumn I gather mushrooms and can them for winter. I am a very good hostess !!
What you are looking in your partner: I'm not looking for a specific type of man, his height and weight are not important for me. I am at such an age that the human qualities of a man are much more valuable to me. I can say only, that I prefer smart men with a good sense of humor.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws