Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+

ID: I0135 Galina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/12/1978

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 59
Education: Secondary Special
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter- 2002)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 45 to 62

Self description: My life credo is “make beautiful dreams come true.” So, I never sit and wait for gifts from fate, I usually work much both on myself and on achieving my goal. This is one of the reasons why I turned to this site to find a man. I work as a nurse and thus, I can find a job in any country. I have chosen my profession by vocation and I am a good specialist.
Eye colour: grey-green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: medical worker 

Hobbies and interests: I love travelling, cooking, playing the piano, fitness, spa procedures, I like dancing, swimming in the summer, and of course nature in all its manifestations and in all seasons. I adore flowers.
What you are looking in your partner: I dream to find a purposeful and cheerful man to enjoy life together. I would like to see from my man support in any endeavours and to feel comfortable with him in everyday life. I appreciate in a man stability, fidelity and reliability. For the sake of such a man, I am ready to completely change my life and become his companion and best friend, lover and partner for the rest of our lives.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws