Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+

ID: I0485 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 10/12/1978

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 176
Weight (kg): 65
Education: some college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes ( a daughter-2002)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: yes
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 33 to 53
Self description: I am open and active. One of my traits which helps in my profession is being sociable. I am honest, goal-oriented and my friends say I am intelligent. I enjoyed acrobatics in my childhood and I decided to share my passion to this kind of sports with others, so entered Pedagogical university and to become a teacher of physical training. I worked as a fitness trainer, but then I decided to change my profession. Now I work as an advertising manager on local TV. I love my job very much. My free time I devote to my daughter.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Catholic
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: advertising manager
Hobbies and interests: I like spending free time in the nature, going in for sports, dancing, reading books and magazines. I adore animals.
Musical tastes: pop, dance
What you are looking in your partner: I would like my man to be my match. I appreciate honesty and understanding, readiness to help and being kind. He should like to spend time actively. I will appreciate if he loves animals and I hope he will find a common language with my daughter. He should have some negative sides as well because perfect people are boring...

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws