Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 37+
ID: I0238 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 27/03/1977
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 176
Weight (kg): 65
Education: higher economical
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes ( a daughter-2007)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 50
Self description: I am a sympathetic, kind, sincere, ingenious person. My colleagues state that I am sociable, creative, easygoing. I have a good sense of humour, and can be the soul of any company. At home I am a wonderful, loving mother and daughter. I love reading French books, especially by Dumas and Maupassant. I love cooking delicious dishes (only not Oriental cuisineJ. I enjoy the outdoors, having a great time, especially on the seashore. My favourite flowers are roses.
Eye colour: green-brown
Hair colour: black
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: shop assistant

Hobbies and interests: I like communication, rest on the nature. I like nature and sea very much. Also I love cooking delicious exotic dishes. I enjoy the outdoors, having a great time, especially at the seaside. I prefer an active style of life, and I don’t like to sit at one place. It helps me to take everything that the life presents us.
What you are looking in your partner: I’d like to see my future partner as a clever, purposeful, self-confident, but not self-loved man. He has to have a good sense of humour. I want to meet an intelligent, reliable, kind and ingenious man. I want to love and be loved. I’d like my soul mate to love not just me, but also he has to be a good father for my child. He is stable and has a good social status.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws