Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: L0254 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/06/1979
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm):163
Weight (kg): 66
Education: trade university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2007)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 50

Self description: All I need to be good is to have a good mood. My character is very good when I have a good mood:-) I think sometimes all people have a bad mood , but with me it happens very rare. I try to enjoy life and have good mood:)
Eye colour: green
Hair colour:
brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: private entrepreneur
Hobbies and interests: I like very much to find out about European culture and foreign culture.

I am very interested in that as I know the men there are very nice and intelligent. When I have free time I can play piano , cook and if have an opportunity to travel.
Musical tastes: pop, classic, modern, disco music, alive music
What you are looking in your partner:
I want to find a well-educated and gentle man. I want to find a man who will be intelligent and will be how he is.
I have a small daughter and my man should also be nice for her.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws