Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: L086 Lesya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth:
16/11/1983
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Height (cm): 1
60
Weight (kg): 50
Education: university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 50
Self description: I am family oriented woman. I am a one man woman. If I love I love only one man and will be faithful to him and will never let him down. I will care of him and will support him, I will do all my best  to feel my man comfortable and happy. I hope that it will be better if my future man will describe me.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour:
chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:
model
Hobbies and interests: I like to travel; I like to take something useful from each my travel, to learn new culture, new cuisine and then try to make delicious and exotic dishes. I like swimming, roller-skating. I get used to healthy lifestyle and for me one of the most important things is to be healthy. I visit gym three times per week.
Musical tastes: pop, classic, modern
What you are looking in your partner:
I am not looking for a playboy or a man who cares only for his body. I am looking for a simple , kind-hearted, easy-going man who is looking for simple things in life to be happy.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws