Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 34+
ID: I0414 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 04/05/1978
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm):165
Weight (kg): 48
Education: some college
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: beginner
Person age from: 30 to 40

Self description: I’m a family oriented woman. I like to make my home cozy and the life of my beloved people comfortable. I would like to become a cosmetologist in future. I spend a lot of my time with my little daughter.
By character I am kind, active, feminine, family oriented, romantic, sociable, with a good sense of humor.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: dark brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: entrepreneur
Hobbies and interests: I like to dance, to travel, to visit concerts, exhibitions. I love to play bowling. I’m fond of flowers.
Musical tastes: any kind of music
What you are looking in your partner:
I’m looking for a loving and caring man who will love me and my daughter. He should have a good heart, love for life. I would like him to be self-confident, that he knows what he wants in life and that he achieves his goals. He should be with good manners, without bad habits, generous and with a good sense of humour.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws