Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0008 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 08/08/1974
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 163
Weight (kg): 45  
Education: college
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 35 to 50
Self description: I am an easy going person. I like life in all its beauty. I agree with the proverb “Life is given to us only once”. I am not afraid of obstacles and I am sure that we are born to overcome them. Of course it is very difficult to get through alone that's why I want to find my second half to live together in the spirit of LOVE and FRIENDSHIP. I hope to find the person who supports my ideas and my way of life.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: accountant
Hobbies and interests: literature, art, theatre, travelling, dancing, languages learning, music, to go shopping, cooking, sport games.
Other fascinations: I can speak a lot about my interest because there are a lot of them in my life. But most of all I like dancing and billiard. I know that billiard is supposed to be a male activity but I would like to play it with my future husband (smile). I am very enthusiastic and if something brings me joy I will do it with pleasure. About other my interests you will know later.
Musical tastes: pop, disco.
What you are looking in your partner:
Speaking about man, I want him to be kind and serious as for family life. I am here not for fun. I am here for serious relations. I seek a person not only by his appearance but by his inner world. That's why the age period can reach till 50 years old.
<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws