Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0011 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 08/08/1971
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 60
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1992)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 38 to 50

Self description: I'm caring, ambitious, responsible, reliable, romantic, honest and kind. I am a woman who likes cosiness and things in order. I love to cook, I give preference to Italian, Chinese and Ukrainian cuisine. I'm attached to shaping, aerobics and swimming. I'm fond of animals, especially cats and dogs. About him - I would love to see such qualities in my special one as decency, tenderness, faithfulness and an ability to love a woman in a tender and passionate way.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: communication with kids, literature, theatre, travelling, to spend time with family and friends, to cook delicious food, to try something new
What you are looking in your partner:
I would love to meet a decent and faithful man, who lives in harmony with himself and the environment, who posses a good sense of humour and can appreciate a good joke, and what matter much he should be a loving and caring parent and husband. Who respects in his woman a mother of his children and loving wife. The social status of the man takes not the least place; he can be divorced, even with a child.
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws