Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: ZM007739 Tatyana
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 25/03/1971

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 54
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a
daughter-1995)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 47 to 60

Self description: I am a very kind person. I am always helpful and ready to support. As for my personality I can say that I am rather devoted. I like animals, sea and traveling! The most important thing in life so me is family. I put it in the first place. I do not like betrayal, when people lie and hypocrisy. I have active life style. I have a dream to visit all the countries and to see every place on this planet. I like visiting museums and eager to see the best ones. I am also dreaming about seeing the ocean))
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession:  shop-assistant
Hobbies and interests: Some words about my hobbies!)) I like cooking a lot. Nice to be a good hostess. This is very important for me to go in for sport. In my free time I like knitting and my passion is reading. I think that self development is very important for people.
What you are looking in your partner: The most important characteristics for me is man is decency, kindness and generosity. It can be very nice for me if he has healthy life style. It will be very easy for us them to understand each other and share the same interest. He need to be very positive and livable. I think that with such a man I can feel like a happy woman!

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws