Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: ZM000020 Lubov
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 03/11/1974

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height (cm):159
Weight (kg): 60
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (2 sons: 1993 and1998)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 42 to 60

Self description: My heart is full but at the same time I have just a half of it because it needs The One! It needs to have the second half to create the whole. I wish to make it beat faster and be filled with love, tenderness and happiness. I am a very active and responsible person. I am caring and generous. I love to care about people and give everything I can))
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: decorator

 

Hobbies and interests: I love meetings with my friends because I am rather sociable person and very positive. This is always nice to take a train and to travel somewhere. It brings new emotions to every day life. I like visiting cinema and theater a lot. Need just you to join me:) Pay attention on my name and you will understand who am I:)
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the lonely heart who is tired of light romance and games in couple. He needs to be serious about family and creating strong bone between us! Of course goal oriented, responsible.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws