Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0053 Оlga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 11/05/1971
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 73
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1997)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 35 to 60

Self description: I am a very cheerful, active, energetic, sociable, pleasant, well-mannered and just sweet lady. I like to make my mood and the mood of other people who surround me better, I like it when a day is like a holiday and I try to live every day like it's the last day in my life. I lead an active lifestyle. I love sports and simply adore travelling. As for sports, I like figure skating, roller skating, shaping, swimming and cycling. I am also attracted to dancing. My free time I mainly spend practicing sports.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: auburn
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: bank worker
Hobbies and interests: dancing, cooking, tennis, swimming, travelling, communication with kids, to go shopping
Musical tastes: pop music
What you are looking in your partner:
For all of my life I have been looking for a caring, gentle, intelligent, supportive and just truly loving man who would love me just the way I am and truly appreciate me. I want him to make my empty and lonely life meaningful and colourable, I simply want to start a new page of my life with my beloved one next to me and I am looking forward to the day when both us will be sitting opposite each other holding the hands!
 
<< Alle categorien
1 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws