Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0777 Olga
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/07/1970

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg):
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son -1995)
Drink alcohol: no
English level:
Person age from: 48 to 68

Self description: I live in a picturesque city in the center of Ukraine. I am a very cheerful person, and I like to enjoy life. I dream that all people in the world are happy and have a good attitude to others. I think that life is too precious to waste it on sad thoughts and bad actions. I am a very sociable woman and I have many good friends. I dream to meet a man, with whom we could create a family. I need a man that will trust me, and that I’d be able to trust him too. I value the trustworthy and stable relations very much. In my turn, I will answer by the mutual feelings.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brunette


Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager

Hobbies and interests: I like a lot of things in this life. The most I enjoy rest outside the city, fresh air, mountains and sea, forest and lakes, long walks by foot. I visit gym and swimming pool regularly. I also adore driving.
What you are looking in your partner: Everyone tries to find someone special in the life. I am ready to let a responsible and caring man come and steal my heart. In men I value openness, optimism, a sense of humour, honesty, and a wish to grow personally. I'd like him to like sports and traveling. I want him to be well-educated and intelligent so that he could teach me many things.

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws