Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: ZM007706 Alyona
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 25/08/1974

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 180
Weight (kg): 68
Education: university
Marital status: single
Children: yes (daguther-2001)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: good
Person age from: 40 to 59


Self description: I think that I am typical Ukrainian woman. I have passion for cooking, I think that home-made meal is always better and healthier. Coziness at home is very important for me. When you come home you need to feel warmth and love because this will help you to relax and of course to be happy! I consider myself as an optimistic person who always believes that life is easy.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I like embroidering and knitting and of course I am busy with upbringing of my daughter and I want her to be a real lady and a good wife in future. I like different tourist trips and especially resting and sharing time with a good company.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a kind and attentive man. Of course it can be nice if he doesn’t have bad habits. I also will be glad to meet a man who loves children and will love my daughter like his own.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws