Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: ZM007724 Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 11/12/1973

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 65
Education: college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1993)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad
Person age from: 40 to 62



Self description: I am a very friendly and nice person. This is always comfortable with me because I have nice friends and very good people around me)) Well, of course like any person I can be emotional sometimes, but I calm down very fast. I am not a conflict person. I like meeting new people and like to make friends. I am family person and a very caring lady.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales lady

.

Hobbies and interests: I have a lot of hobbies. I like plants and have a lot of them at my home. I love the sea a lot. I like dogs very much and have a dog at home. It is Pekingese and her name is Zhuzha. As for movies  I like detective stories a lot. As a real Ukrainian lady i am fond of cooking and can say that I am very good in this.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to see in my life a nice man with me. I want him to be merry, open and generous. I like when men are active and they like some development in their lives. Who are not looking for a mother... but they are looking for a second half....A soul mate.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws