Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: I0786 Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/12/1972

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg):
52
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children:
no
Drink alcohol:
no
Smoke:
no
English level:
basic
Person age from: 35 to 55

Self description: I am a nice Ukrainian lady with positive outlook on life. Sports and healthy way of living are very important for me. I go in for fitness, yoga and swimming. I like cooking and gardening. My life is very active. I work as a stylist and I enjoy my work very much. In my job I am involved with beauty, visage, design of clothes and also I paint wooden things. I am also interesting in travelling, psychology, nature and herbs. I dream to have a man with whom I can share my life!
Eye colour: green-blue
Hair colour: red
Religion: Daoism

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: stylist
Hobbies and interests: I like healthy way of living. I am fond of sports and I am a vegetarian. I like fitness, yoga, dancing, reading and music. I have a garden and enjoy gardening.
What you are looking in your partner: I don’t have special demands for my future man. I think that I shall feel my man by my soul. And I hope that he can be kind, honest, loyal, responsible and open person. But it would be great if he has the same interests too. I want to share my whole life with my man. I know how to be feminine and make my man happy and I shall do everything for this.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws