Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0815 Katerina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/02/1970

Zodiac SignAquarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
English level:
Person age from: 50 to 70

Self description: I am a hard working person in all aspects of my life. I believe that there is more pleasure to give than to get. I am a giving and loving person because it is just the way how it should be between people. I am good listener and very supportive. I have a positive outlook on life and never give up. I believe that everything what happens with us, always happens for better.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Dentist
Hobbies and interests: I like dogs, flowers, nature, gardening, communicate  with interesting people, learning new things.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man who wants a close, serious, warm, loving relationship. I dream to meet a person with whom we enjoy life together and do all interesting things. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to resolve misunderstandings and to be together till the end.

<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws