Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+
ID: N0025 Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/09/1972
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 169
Weight (kg): 63  
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don't know at all
Person age from: 38 to 55

Self description: What can I say about myself? It is a very interesting question. I guess you need to know it from the other people. But if there is no one you can talk to, I will tell you some distinctive features of mine. First of all I appreciate friendship. I know that there are no many friends, there are many acquaintances. That is why I have only a few friends to talk and spend my time with. I am a kind, honest and devoted woman. If we are together you will know more about me but I hope you will like me.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: economist

Hobbies and interests: My interests are various. They depend on my mood, beginning from reading and ending with tiding up my room. I know that you are eager to know whether I am fond of cooking, my answer is - YES. Do not worry dear you will not be hungry with me, opposite you will be admired by my tasty dishes. I like to keep my house comfortable and cosy. Something else? You will see (smile).
What you are looking in your partner:
My future husband must be kind and honest. He should treat his wife well. I do not like when men are shouting at kids or women. I would like to have a man with whom I can easily talk. My relationship shouldn't be based on sex only, we need to have some other values.
A good sense of humour deserves my consideration.
<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws