Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+

ID: NV0024 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 11/02/1973

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 54
Education: University
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a daughter-22/11/1993)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: bad

Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: If you ask my friends about my personality, I am sure that they will answer you   that I am very active, energetic, tender, soft and cheerful woman.  And they will be right for 100 percent. Yes, I prefer to stay positive in any situations, to be active and enjoy my life. I am soft and tender with the members of my family and friends and I find common language with different people.   I try with smile to overcome difficulties that sometimes can happen in my live. It does not mean that I am not serious person.  No…  I am just sure that there are not situations and questions that we cannot solve.  Sometimes it can be difficult to accept any decisions, sometimes, we should to make some compromise, but you will find the way out of the situation. And also, I prefer actions to words.
I have different hobbies and interests. Some of them are sewing, knitting, reading books. But the most favorite one is social dancing. In my childhood I was fond of dancing, and now, I have decided to start dancing again. I can say that kind of dancing is very popular in my city, but for me social dancing is danced for enjoyment, recreation and health.

 

 

It helps me to stay in positive mood, to express my feelings and emotions, to be in movement and in a good shape. Sometimes I visit sport gym, but unfortunately I do it not very often, because I don’t have enough time. I adore nature and spending time outdoors. I am open person by my character that’s why I can say that I adore learning everything new  and I will be glad to do it with my second half, when I find you))).
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an accountant
Hobbies and interests: sewing, knitting, reading books, social dancing, visiting sport gym, nature, spending time outdoors,
What you are looking in your partner: I am here because I hope to find my second half - my Mr. Right.  I see you as honest, caring and loving man with good sense of humor. You should know that I will support you, care about you and love.  I am sure that relationships between the man and woman are based on love, mutual understanding, respect and support, passion and the wish of spending time together. I think that they are the main components of this cocktail the name of which is Happiness.)) Do you agree with me?  

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws