Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: NV0034 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 15/12/1970

Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 178
Weight (kg): 68
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son- 29/08/1989)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 50 to 65

Self description: I am rather calm but from the other side I am very communicative and open person. I prefer live communication in which you can find out the person. Especially I love new acquaintances and new people. It’s so interesting to find out some new information and to hear other points of view. I'm not a conflict person and always try to find a common language in any situation. My family and friends characterize me as a responsible and sociable woman. My friends say that I am a good mother, but I want to be the perfect wife for my man. In my spare time I like to read, reading helps to me to relax and to lift my mood. I am communicative person and enjoy spending time with my friends, walking or visiting cinemas, theaters and other cultural events. I like nature and walking tours. Also I am fond of needlework and to create something special and unique. I really love my close people and try to my best for them, because it makes me happy.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: doctor
Hobbies and interests: spending time with my friends, walking or visiting cinemas, theaters and other cultural events, needlework
What you are looking in your partner: I am already at that stage in life that I want stability and reliability. I am looking for my man. My heart tells me that I will meet him. I am looking for a dependable person with whom I would be able to feel like a real woman. I am interested in finding a reliable and kind life partner. I am looking for like-minded person with common interests and life views. I want him to become my friend, lover and great support in any life situation. And for such person I am sure I will be the best in all. I do not want you to be perfect I just want to feel that you are my close. 

<< Alle categorien
4 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws