Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: NV0041 Oksana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 06/07/1974

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status: widow
Children: yes (a daughter-11/09/1999)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 60

Self description: My friends say that I am friendly and positive woman and I also try to surround myself with positive, cheerful and optimistic people. I try to laugh and smile and give positive mood to my close people. But at the same time I know where and when it is better to be serious and responsible and I appreciate this quality of character in other people. I have so many interests that it will take a lot of time to write about all of them. So I will write about some of them. I like to go into sport, especially to do it outside in the fresh air, I like swimming, travelling. I like cooking and share my recipes with my friends and my daughter. 
Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour:  red

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a veterinary
Hobbies and interests: swimming, travelling, going in for sports, cooking, nature, spending time outdoors, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet reliable, caring, sincere and honest man. When I imagine my future partner, I think about the man, who can be good companion, interesting interlocutor, caring and loving husband to me. I wish to base our relations on understanding and love, support and care and mutual understanding. I want to be for my man the best friend, loving wife and passionate mistress and hope to receive good attitude in return.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws