Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 46+

ID: NV0062 Eugenia
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 24/12/1973

Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter- 24/02/2006)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 40 to 58

Self description: I am rather emotional person, but in a good way. It does not mean that I am like a fire, that I may become angry fast and so on. It means I am perceptive; take things close to my heart. I can easily find common language with people. I am rather active woman. I like to move, achieve what I wish, and finish what I start. I am rather curios person and I like learning new things, discovering new places. But of course my main aim in life is to create coziness at home.
I really enjoy watching good movies, listening to good music, reading good books. Of course notion good can be different for everyone. But I will tell you more about this when we start our correspondence. I also enjoy walking, sewing, going to theater or concert. Of course sport also takes an important part in my life. And of course I do not want to forget about traveling.

 

Gladly now we have more opportunities for this and I like visiting new places.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: technologist of sewing production
Hobbies and interests: movies, reading, sport games, big tennis, horse racing, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for reliable man who can always support me, listen to me, give an advice and just be close by. I would like him to be honest with me. I think it is also important when person is intelligent and you can find common topics for discussion with him, explore this world together, who also has some interests that we can share. I like sense of humor in man. It would be great to dedicate my life to such man, to become real family and keep love and respect between us.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws