Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: NV0066 Elena
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 24/03/1972

Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 65
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a son-01/06/2003)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 45 to 65

Self description:  I am cheerful and communicative woman. I am also kind and responsible person, when I begin something to do so I prefer to finish it, I do not give up on the half way. I like to surround my close people with love and care, it is always pleasant to give positive emotions to other people and see their smiling faces.
I am many-sided person and have a lot of interests, but most of all I like art and literature, I like reading and I think it is a good way to enrich your inner world.  I also like growing flowers; they bring us beauty and coziness. Sometimes I go into sport and travel; I think traveling is the most exciting thing in our life.

Eye colour: grey-blue
Hair colour:  blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a realtor
Hobbies and interests: reading, art, travelling, sport, growing flowers
What you are looking in your partner: I would like to meet responsible, honest, mature and self-confident man. It will be great if he has a good sense of humor, because I cannot imagine my life without it. He should be kind and family-oriented man, who wishes to start sincere and life-long relations. It will be good if we have common interests, so we could spend more time together and share our life experience. We should be best friends, lovers and reliable partners to each other.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws