Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 46+

ID: NV0080 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 04/07/1969

Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 155
Weight (kg): 47
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children:  yes (a daughter- 11/04/1991)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: poor

Person age from: 50 to 65

Self description:  I am a sociable and communicative woman. It is very easy for me to find a common language with people. I think it is a very important trait of character for every person. I like to cook and I really appreciate coziness and comfort at home. I am very goal-oriented person and I like to achieve new goals in everything I do. I like to deal with good, smart and interesting people. I cherish my friends and always take a good care about my close people and family. I lead a healthy lifestyle and   I am very proud of this fact.
I am very purposeful and active person. I believe that an active lifestyle is the key to a happy and fulfilling existence. That is why I try to be more active as possible. I am fond of sport and yoga is my favorite activity. This activity is for body and soul. I feel always in great shape with the help of yoga.

 

Also I like to spend my time outdoors and to have an active rest with my friends and close people. I like to cook, to knit and to learn new things. Eye colour:  brown
Hair colour:  brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession:  an accountant
Hobbies and interests: table tennis, yoga, knitting, cooking, active rest with friends, fitness
What you are looking in your partner: I am here looking for my right man. I would really like to find a caring, with a good sense of humor and responsible person. I would like it to be kind and to appreciate the goodness in others. I would like us to have common interests and common views on life. I would like him to be reliable, faithful and honest with me and with himself. I am sure that I am looking for my soul mate, with whom it would be something to talk about or just to keep silence.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws