Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0848 Valentina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 04/10/1971

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son- 2005)
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 50 to 70

Self description: I am a good mother and devoted friend. When I am free, I like to ride a bike, walk by foot. I often go to countryside to visit my relatives because  I really like nature and silence. I enjoy to go for a walk in the forest and to listen to the birds singing. I like to look at the sky and stars. City life is quite stressful and you cannot relax as much as you can do outside of city. That is why I do not like living in big cities. I prefer living in the countryside, to play with animals and growing flowers.
Eye colour: blue

Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Civil engineer

Hobbies and interests: I like nature, reading, walks, sports, cooking.
What you are looking in your partner: First of all I look for a man who is devoted and sincere friend. I want to have next to me a kind person with calm character, optimist with plans for the future. I want to meet a man who is young inside. We already have enough life experience to be attentive to each other, to treat each other carefully and love each other for 100%.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws