Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0866 Anzhelika
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 01/06/1971

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 53
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: no
Drink alcohol:
Smoke: no
English level:basic
Person age from: 50 to 70

Self description: I have strong family values and  I have very gentle, trusting, respectful relations with all the people in my surrounding,  I enjoy meeting with my friends for a  cup of coffee and pleasant conversation, to go  bowling  or to a swimming pool. I am a very active person and enjoy active rest.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Accountant

Hobbies and interests: I like to read, I like dogs, I know how to cook and to bake tasty things, I can sew. I love peace, silence, but I also enjoy traveling, learning new customs
What you are looking in your partner: It is very important  for me that this man would respect women and  family values. I really value my children and I will always communicate and support them. Naturally, children live their own lives, they will have their own family, for me it is extremely important that a man calmly accept the presence of adult children and that I will always communicate with them.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws