Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 47+

ID: R0022 Maria
Country: Russia
City: St-Petersburg

Date of birth: 27/07/1972
Zodiac Sign: Leo

Height (cm): 177
Weight (kg): 70

Education: Higher
Marital status: divorced

Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally 
Smoke: no
English level: fluent

Person age from: 40 to 70

Self-description: In general I am an easy-going, romantic, merry and nice person. I speak fluent English. I like to communicate with people, travel, sit with friends in cafe, laugh, dance, but sometimes I like just to stay at home in bed with the book and my cat.
I am a painter since my childhood, but I do not drow last years. If you ask me “why”? I would answer, that I just do not want at this period of my life. I think that the freedom is not to do what you do not want to do. Sometimes it is the most difficult thing to understand.

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Russian
Profession: Painter, but on this moment I have my own business – tea and coffee shop.
Hobbies and interests: theatre, exhibitions, concerts, cinema, meeting with friends, cooking, travelling, dancing, billiard, swimming What you are looking for in your partner: I would like to meet a man to love, to live and laugh together with. Let him be with no financial problems, please. Age is not important much to me. For me is important how I feel with the person.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws