Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0076 Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/06/1971
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 56
Education: college
Marital status: divorced  
Children: yes (a son-1988, already married; a daughter-1994)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: don’t know at all
Person age from: 35 to 55
Self description: I am a family-oriented lady. I do not need short-term relationship as I am not a schoolgirl for such affairs. I know distinctly what I want and hope you have serious intentions. Of course we should be first of all friends and only then a wife and a husband. I do not believe in sincere friendship, because each friend has a pint of envy in the soul. I am an industrious woman, but if we want to create a new family I will leave everything for my family's sake.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: seller
Hobbies and interests: I can play piano and consequently I am fond of music. I graduated from musical school and specialized in violin playing. I am pretty good at cooking. I have green fingers and like decorating my apartment.
What you are looking in your partner:
A man must be a man with all typical for him features. He should have some sense of humour because I do not like cold and uninteresting relationship. I want him to be polite careful and of course tender.
We should know what to talk about.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws