Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: NV0128 Larisa
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 07/01/1972
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 47
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-1997)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 47 to 65

Self-description: I am calm, well-balanced, cheerful and optimistic woman. I adore communication with people, I devote to work a lot of my time, but I am always ready to explore something new in my life, to open new horizons and to have new introductions. I love animals, nature and travelling. Travelling helps me to have new impressions and to feel the taste of life. I try to enjoy my life and I am an active person, and I am always ready to have activities such as dancing, swimming, meeting with my friends. Also I like reading a lot and watching movies.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a chief training manager
Hobbies and interests:  fitness, nature, animals, reading, travelling, spending time outdoors, swimming, dancing, watching movies, reading

What you are looking in your partner: Man should be open-hearted and outgoing. I respect confident men and the one who is rapt in his work but with thought about his (future) family. I suppose both spouse should care about the comfort and mutual understanding in their relationship. So everything that I get I will be happy to give in response. I think love and care is the main factors for having happy life in a marriage.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws