Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 48+

ID: I0139  Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 06/06/1970

Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 62
Education: higher
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-1997)
Drink alcohol: 
English level:
Person age from: 47 to 70

Self-description: I am nice and tender lady from Ukraine. It happened that I have moved to Vinnitsa from another city of my country. I have started my life from a new page. I love this city and my work as a cosmetologist. I see beautiful things everywhere and I am always in a good mood with positive thoughts. My life is nice here but my heart suffers from loneliness. I want to meet a man who will make my heart full of warm feelings again! I believe that’s is possible here. It is never late to fall in love! And I shall follow for my beloved to any part of the world!
Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: doctor-cosmetologist
Hobbies and interests: I love life and see beauty in everything. I like long walks by foot, spending time in the open air, making picnics. I like gardening, planting flowers and cooking. Gym, drawing, reading, music, dancing, travelling, self-development are my hobbies too.
What you are looking in your partner: I believe in love and I am here to find a man to fall in love with.
I am not looking for ideal person I just want to feel my man. A man who will make my heart to beat faster. I just hope that my man will be a good, kind, tender, responsible, loyal and honest person. I can accept all merits and demerits if we have real feelings.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws