Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 44+
ID: N0081 Ruslana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 17/06/1975
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height (cm): 168
Weight (kg): 58
Education: trade college
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a son-2001)
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with the dictionary
Other languages: Greek
Person age from: 34 to 55
Self description: I am a serious and responsible lady. I stick to the point that life is a very difficult notion but if you keep a good way of it and have knowledge in your head you will always find your own prosperous way. We need to work hard to achieve success. I like to discover something new - new cultures, interests etc. Believe me you will not get bored with me (smile).
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: trade manager
 
Hobbies and interests: Of course I have interests, besides a lot of them. But I would rather name those that you may like - cooking (smile), doing chores and perhaps dancing. So, you should not worry about your meal as I will do my best to prepare the best dishes for you. I am fond of sport too but I do not have enough time for it (sad).
Musical tastes: classic, disco, pop
What you are looking in your partner:
My future husband must be serious, responsible, and careful. I wouldn't like you to have bad habits but I guess smoking can be an exception. You can be an occasional drinker but not often. Of course I want you to accept my child as your own one. If you are not afraid yet (smile), I am waiting for your reply!
<< Alle categorien
2 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws